Latest Products http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com Latest Products 17-06-15 en-us http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com Red Iron Oxide Powder http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com/red-iron-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Red Iron Oxide Powder in India. Our Red Iron Oxide Powder is derived from our own mine and assured of purity. Natural Red Oxide provided by us is free from adulteration with lime or any other materials. Yellow Oxide Powder http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com/yellow-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying high-grade Yellow Oxide Powder in India. Yellow Oxide Powder is high on demand in chemical industry, paint industry, cement industry, varnish industry, etc. We offer Yellow Oxide Powder in 50 kg HDPE bags and ensure its delivery within 7 days.   Barite Powder http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com/barite-powder.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Barite Powder that includes White Barite Powder of super snow white and extra super snow white quality. We are well reckoned as one of the major Barite Powder Suppliers and Manufacturers in India. Our Barite Powder is known for whiteness, bulk density and low oil absorption property. Brown Iron Oxide Powder http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com/brown-iron-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high purity brown oxide powder cement colours. Red Oxide Powder http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com/red-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Powder is most widely occuring in nature. It is the basic mineral for steel plant. Red Oxide Powder has tremendous application in building, construction, paint and many other industries. We supply good quality with high percentage of iron oxide. Manganese Oxide Powder http://www.rashimicrochemicals.com/manganese-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Oxide Powder is the inorganic compound with the formula MnO. This blackish or brown solid occurs naturally as the mineral pyrolusite, which is the main ore of manganese and a component of manganese nodules.